President: Susan Fahrney


Member: Justin Scott-Coe


Member: Melissa McCluskey-Carlson


Member: Taher Bhaijee


Member: Jesse Fuller

Member: Amy Bonczewski

Member: Carl Bernhardt

Member: Scott Andrews

Member: Georg Michels

Member: Deborah Lefkowitz

Member: Beverly Eskew

Member: Nick Melquiades

One thought on “Meet our Board

Leave a Reply to Marta Upward Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s